Board of Supervisors

Seat N/A
David Kanarek, Chairman
David.kanarek@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat N/A
Eliot Goldstein, Assistant Secretary
Eliot.Goldstein@Pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2024

Seat N/A
Andrew Maxey, Vice Chair
Andrew.Maxey@pultegroup.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat N/A
Jamaine Lemon, Assistant Secretary
jamaine.lemon@pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Seat N/A
Garrett Dinsmore, Assistant Secretary
garrett.dinsmore@pulte.com
Term Expiration: November 2022

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff

District Manager
Jason Pierman
jpierman@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Direct (877) 737-4922
https://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

District Engineer
Schnars Engineering

Registered Agent and Office
Jason Pierman
Special District Services, Inc.
2501A Burns Rd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410